Search…
⬇
How to Downgrade or Cancel Your Account
To downgrade your account, go to Upgrade Account in the upper right-hand corner.
Select the plan you'd like to change to.
Confirm on Stripe if required.
To cancel your account click 'Settings' via the dropdown in the upper right-hand corner.
Then click 'Delete' at the bottom of the page.
Confirm whether or not you wish to delete and lose your API keys. This is irreversable.
​
Last modified 1mo ago
Copy link