Search…
⬆
How do I upgrade, downgrade or cancel my account?
Upgrade, downgrade and canceling are accomplished through the customer portal. Click settings, then billing tab, then the Customer Portal button. It will take you to Stripe to manage your account. For more details go here.
Copy link